St. Pete:
(727) 346-6050
Clearwater:
(727) 347-7828
Tampa:
(813) 221-3328
Orlando:
(855) 965-1508
Sarasota:
(941) 366-3328

Write a Testimonial

Testimonials

92 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

 
 
92 results found. Viewing page 6 of 10. Go to page 6 10   Next
I'm in a much better place financially with their advice.
Dec 20, 2015 | Joe Person
Client's rating: 5 5 5 of 5

Best advice came from Leavenlaw ... Even got me money back after they went in for the collection agencies that were calling and harassing me. I never knew I could be paid because of a collection agency. There are laws in place to protect against that stuff. I'm in a much better place financially with their advice. Thanks so much.

 
Couldn't have asked for a better law firm.
Dec 14, 2015 | Anonymous
Client's rating: 5 5 5 of 5

Made us feel like we were the only client with great communication and timely response. Always went the extra mile. Couldn't have asked for a better law firm.

 
Good - Honest - Local - Firm That Actually Cares
Aug 28, 2015 | Anonymous
Client's rating: 5 5 5 of 5

If you are looking for a good - honest - local - firm that actually cares about their clients and the stories that led them to seek legal guidance to begin with then Ian and Andrew and the attorney and staff at LeavenLaw are the attorneys to work with. They truly cared about me as a person and did everything they could to assist me. I am grateful for the fact that they were honest and truly cared but most especially for their legal knowledge - advice and skill. I highly recommended them to all

 
Great Law Group! Both times I have used them they have handled my cases in an exceptional manner.
Aug 5, 2015 | Anonymous
Client's rating: 5 5 5 of 5

Great Law Group! Both times I have used them they have handled my cases in an exceptional manner.

 
This team took a tremendous amount of stress off of my back. They are professional, knowledgeable, and friendly.
May 23, 2015 | Melissa Hiles
Client's rating: 5 5 5 of 5

This team took a tremendous amount of stress off of my back. They are professional, knowledgeable, and friendly.

 
Extremely helpful throughout the entire process
Feb 18, 2015 | Anonymous
Client's rating: 5 5 5 of 5

Michael Boyle was extremely helpful throughout the entire process, he helped put my mind at ease from the very beginning and kept me up to date with everything that was happening with my case. I could not ask for a better experience and would gladly recommend him to anyone in need of legal help.

 
We used Ian and his firm on multiple matters and have always been very happy with the entire staff and their responsiveness, knowledge and availability.
Feb 12, 2015 | Jim
Client's rating: 5 5 5 of 5

We used Ian and his firm on multiple matters and have always been very happy with the entire staff and their responsiveness, knowledge and availability.

 
I was thoroughly satisfied with my representation for consumer bankruptcy.
Feb 5, 2015 | Anonymous
Client's rating: 5 5 5 of 5

I was thoroughly satisfied with my representation for consumer bankruptcy. Ian and his team then went above and beyond and represented me in a harassment case (against a former creditor)and won. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else if I should need this service in the future.

 
In my experience, he is knowledgeable, prepared and organized and aptly suited to his profession.
Feb 5, 2015 | Anonymous
Client's rating: 5 5 5 of 5

Ian has been great to work with over the past several years. He and his firm have handled several cases for us--with great success. He is always very responsive to emails and inquiries; he is open to client input on case management. He is easy to work with and communicates well. In my experience, he is knowledgeable, prepared and organized and aptly suited to his profession. He is a first class attorney!

 
Professional and pleasant to work with.
Jan 2, 2015 | Anonymous
Client's rating: 5 5 5 of 5

Professional and pleasant to work with.