St. Pete:
(727) 346-6050
Clearwater:
(727) 347-7828
Tampa:
(813) 221-3328
Orlando:
(855) 965-1508
Sarasota:
(941) 366-3328

Write a Testimonial

Testimonials

92 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

 
 
92 results found. Viewing page 4 of 10. Go to page 4 10   Next
This organization does everything it can to help people and get great results.
May 8, 2017 | Ian L.
Client's rating: 5 5 5 of 5

It is a pleasure working with such talented, caring professionals to protect consumers from harm. As both an employee AND a former client of LeavenLaw, this organization does everything it can to help people and get great results.

 
Talk to him, and you will see what I mean.
Apr 23, 2017 | Gerald Morin
Client's rating: 5 5 5 of 5

After an initial consultation with attorney Tyler. He is very knowledgeable and on the side of his clients, no just the money. Talk to him, and you will see what I mean.

 
Jordan Isringhaus is truly a knight in shining armor to the disabled.
Apr 11, 2017 | Anonymous
Client's rating: 5 5 5 of 5

I am confined to a wheelchair. Unfortunately, I have come across a lot of businesses that don't comply with the ADA and discriminate against the disabled. Thank goodness Jordan Isringhaus has helped me immensely by insuring businesses comply with federal law. Jordan Isringhaus is truly a knight in shining armor to the disabled.

 
Caring Staff
Apr 11, 2017 | Vicki D
Client's rating: 5 5 5 of 5

Caring Staff

 
Excellent job with all that you have done for me. No complaints here.
Mar 31, 2017 | Kim S.
Client's rating: 5 5 5 of 5

Excellent job with all that you have done for me. No complaints here.

 
They know what they're doing, what works and what doesn't, what is a good case and what is a real woofer.
Mar 30, 2017 | Robin Hood
Client's rating: 5 5 5 of 5

They know what they're doing, what works and what doesn't, what is a good case and what is a real woofer. I highly recommend them. This is a complicated practice area; I'm an attorney myself and even I knew that I couldn't do this alone. They took good care of me!

 
This is actually the first law firm that I completely trust. A true diamond in the rough.
Mar 10, 2017 | Kevin Patrick
Client's rating: 5 5 5 of 5

Ian and his team at Leavenlaw are amazing. They say that 100 lawyers at the bottom of the ocean is a good start, well you might want to keep this one back on land. I have had several issues over the years and dealt with many different lawyers. Most lawyers do not have your best interest in mind and see $$ bills when you have an issue. i have been led into some litigation from shady lawyers that only racked up fees for them and their BMW payment. This is not the case at Leavenlaw. Ian at Leavenlaw has approached the 3 issues that I have had with amazingly sound advice that saved me money and also saved me from the stress and heartache of litigation. On the issues he advised us to move forward on, we won and on the issue he advised us not to move forward on (even with other shady lawyers telling us we should move forward). In hindsight Ian approached the issue as though it was his own and clearly did not take advantage of us (even though he could have like the other shady lawyers). This is actually the first law firm that I completely trust. A true diamond in the rough.

 
They made me feel very comfortable in one of the most stressful times in my life/
Mar 7, 2017 | Nicole Bruce
Client's rating: 5 5 5 of 5

I was extremely satisfied with my outcome from Leavenlaw services. Everyone in the office was very helpful and I always received a response to my questions within 24 hours. They made me feel very comfortable in one of the most stressful times in my life. I have recommended them to many friends and will continue to refer them and their services.

 
Don't like having to use an attorney, but when I do, they're the best.
Feb 25, 2017 | Thomas Yannitelli
Client's rating: 5 5 5 of 5

They did great work, as I knew they would. Timely updates, explanations and consultations. Reasonable billing. Don't like having to use an attorney, but when I do, they're the best. These are seriously intelligent attorneys. They're up-to-date on the current statutes and cases that construe them. Masters at procedural matters. Able to answer to demanding clients' concerns. Finally, they are personable. Easy to speak to.

 
He is kind, professional and has a high attention to detail.
Dec 22, 2016 | Anonymous
Client's rating: 5 5 5 of 5

This is the 2nd time I have utilized Leaven Law. I am very pleased with the outcome of my Consumer Law case with Attorney Aaron Swift. I sincerely appreciate Aaron's representation. He is kind, professional and has a high attention to detail. Aaron and his team are responsive and took a tremendous amount of stress off of my shoulders. He explained every step of the process and made me feel extremely comfortable. I could not be happier with my decision to hire him.