St. Pete:
(727) 346-6050
Clearwater:
(727) 347-7828
Tampa:
(813) 221-3328
Orlando:
(855) 965-1508
Sarasota:
(941) 366-3328

Write a Testimonial

Testimonials

92 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

 
 
92 results found. Viewing page 2 of 10. Go to page 2 10   Next
You made the process easier on me and family
Nov 17, 2017 | Keke Exama
Client's rating: 5 5 5 of 5

I would like to thank mr Tyler Bannon to the button of my heart to help me. You made the process easier on me and family. I was very anxious when I received the lawsuit did not know what was going to happen. When I talked to you, you gave me options. You were very clear and knowledgeable. One Flat fee. At the end you solve my problem without going broke or stress. Thank you so much.

 
They are passionate about what they do and guided by the best interests of their clients
Oct 22, 2017 | Francine
Client's rating: 5 5 5 of 5

I was initially extremely anxious about my case and the process it would entail but JT and Ian quickly put me at ease with their friendly and compassionate nature. At every stage they took the time to not only keep me informed but to always ensure that I truly understood and was comfortable with each step. In terms of service they surpassed anything I had anticipated and in the end helped me obtain the best possible resolution. I am so grateful for their advocacy and support. JT and Ian are consummate professionals and extremely knowledgeable attorneys. Their true value however supersedes their excellent credentials - they are passionate about what they do and guided by the best interests of their clients.

 
JT and Ian quickly put me at ease with their friendly and compassionate nature.
Oct 22, 2017 | Anonymous
Client's rating: 5 5 5 of 5

I was initially extremely anxious about my case and the process it would entail but JT and Ian quickly put me at ease with their friendly and compassionate nature. At every stage they took the time to not only keep me informed but to always ensure that I truly understood and was comfortable with each step. In terms of service they surpassed anything I had anticipated and in the end helped me obtain the best possible resolution. I am so grateful for their advocacy and support

 
I 100% recommend LeavenLaw
Oct 16, 2017 | Rebecca Leone
Client's rating: 5 5 5 of 5

Since 2014, I've worked with 3 different LeavenLaw attorneys on 2 different matters and, without exception, their expertise and service have been exemplary. They are patient with my need to understand all aspects of the process, they have committed to my goals and conformed our approaches to support them even when my choices were not the easiest or fastest solution. This has been enormously helpful because, while the legal process is immune to whether or not I, as a client, feel understood or appreciated, the inherent stress of needing legal help is greatly mitigated when I do. Beyond attorney expertise, my interface with support staff has been flawless.Without reservation, I 100% recommend LeavenLaw.

 
Professional and prompt
Oct 12, 2017 | Morgan Pitt
Client's rating: 5 5 5 of 5

Professional and prompt. Beat my expectations!

 
Has done an amazing job representing me in 2 cases
Aug 29, 2017 | Arielle
Client's rating: 5 5 5 of 5

Michael Boyle has done an amazing job representing me in 2 cases. i wouldn't go to anyone else during tough times.

 
Five stars for sure!
Aug 28, 2017 | Erika Perdue
Client's rating: 5 5 5 of 5

The staff at Leaven Law is phenomenal. Attentive, great customer service and are genuinely concerned. Wonderful to work with as they keep you informed and promptly answer any questions. Five stars for sure!!!

 
Best law firm in the Bay Area!
Aug 28, 2017 | Chris Brotherton
Client's rating: 5 5 5 of 5

Best law firm in the Bay Area! The diversity of their practice areas made it easy for me to get assistance with multiple legal issues without having to hire a bunch of different attorneys. Their support staff is highly competent and my questions were always answered within one day. If you’re looking for results and a smooth experience, you should definitely call this firm!

 
They treated me with kindness and respect every step of the way and answered every question i had.
Aug 28, 2017 | Brett McLees
Client's rating: 5 5 5 of 5

Best staff ever. They treated me with kindness and respect every step of the way and answered every question i had. Highly recommend them!!

 
Mr. Boyle will fight hard for you.
Jul 30, 2017 | Justin Chatov
Client's rating: 5 5 5 of 5

Michael Boyle Esq. of Leaven Law is knowledgeable, detail oriented, always returns his phone calls, and e-mails, in a timely manner. Mr. Boyle will fight hard for you. A very good attorney/advocate. Highly recommended.