St. Pete:
(727) 346-6050
Clearwater:
(727) 347-7828
Tampa:
(813) 221-3328
Orlando:
(855) 965-1508
Sarasota:
(941) 366-3328

Write a Testimonial

Testimonials

92 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

 
 
92 results found. Viewing page 8 of 10. Go to page 8 10   Next
Ian is a consummate professional.
Sep 11, 2012 | Anonymous
Client's rating: 5 5 5 of 5

Ian is a consummate professional. I have known him for several years and always enjoy litigating with him.

 
He is thoughtful, poised, and articulate, which are just a few of the reasons why he is as successful as he is today.
Aug 27, 2012 | Anonymous
Client's rating: 5 5 5 of 5

I've known Ian since college. He is thoughtful, poised, and articulate, which are just a few of the reasons why he is as successful as he is today. He deserves the highest ranking possible.

 
Ian is exactly the type of lawyer that we would like to see be AV rated by your company.
Aug 27, 2012 | Anonymous
Client's rating: 5 5 5 of 5

Ian is exactly the type of lawyer that we would like to see be AV rated by your company.

 
They set expectations well and executed what they set out to do.
Aug 20, 2012 | Anonymous
Client's rating: 5 5 5 of 5

Ian and his team were wonderful to work with. They set expectations well and executed what they set out to do. Very pleased and would certainly recommend them.

 
They have always sought to deliver value through strategic thought and advice.
Aug 20, 2012 | Anonymous
Client's rating: 5 5 5 of 5

Ian and his firm have provided a number of services related to my real estate investment business. They have always sought to deliver value through strategic thought and advice. I will continue using Ian and his firm for my ongoing legal needs.

 
I am very pleased with the assistance I received in my litigation case. Mr. Leavengood actually advised not to pursue it because of business and cost reasons
Aug 20, 2012 | Anonymous
Client's rating: 5 5 5 of 5

Honest, Knowledgeable and Accurate. I am very pleased with the assistance I received in my litigation case. Mr. Leavengood actually advised not to pursue it because of business and cost reasons (I never thought I would have a lawyer advise against collecting fees:)). Even though I still proceeded the case reached a point that he had warned me about earlier in the process and I ended up settling. I appreciated his honest feedback and would definitely use his firm again for any future legal needs.

 
He was thorough, forthright in suggestions, knew his stuff...
Aug 14, 2012 | Anonymous
Client's rating: 5 5 5 of 5

He was thorough, forthright in suggestions, knew his stuff...

 
Mr. Leavengood sued them, got me cash in hand and stopped the collection efforts.
Aug 14, 2012 | Anonymous
Client's rating: 5 5 5 of 5

I was being harassed by a cell phone carrier about an early termination provision that was not correct. Mr. Leavengood sued them, got me cash in hand and stopped the collection efforts.

 
Great attorney: bright, motivated, experienced, and an aggressive advocate
Aug 14, 2012 | Anonymous
Client's rating: 5 5 5 of 5

Ian Leavengood is a great attorney: bright, motivated, experienced, and an aggressive advocate. I couldn't be happier with his representation, or more impressed by his consumer law expertise. Many thanks to Ian and his staff for all of their hard work!

 
Ian's ability and knowledge have served me and my family very well.
Aug 12, 2012 | Anonymous
Client's rating: 5 5 5 of 5

When I lost my job and 2/3 of my family’s income, I was in a tight spot financially. I felt that I could successfully negotiate directly with banks and credit card companies, I was wrong. Looking back, I wish that I had contacted Ian the day I lost my job. I am convinced that immediately working with Ian and his staff, I would have saved months of heart ache and $1000's of dollars in wasted interest payments and fee's. Ian's ability and knowledge have served me and my family very well.