St. Pete:
(727) 346-6050
Clearwater:
(727) 347-7828
Tampa:
(813) 221-3328
Orlando:
(855) 965-1508
Sarasota:
(941) 366-3328

Write a Testimonial

Testimonials

92 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

 
 
92 results found. Viewing page 3 of 10. Go to page 3 10   Next
The service at their firm is excellent and the billing has always been fair.
Jul 19, 2017 | Adam Carr
Client's rating: 5 5 5 of 5

I have had multiple occasions where I have used Michael Boyle. The advice I have received has been extremely helpful and always been spot on. I have since sent several referrals to Mr. Boyle with the same results. The service at their firm is excellent and the billing has always been fair. I would highly recommend using them

 
LeavenLaw went above and beyond in handling a business civil matter for our firm with excellent results.
Jul 19, 2017 | Rob Cramer
Client's rating: 5 5 5 of 5

LeavenLaw went above and beyond in handling a business civil matter for our firm with excellent results.

 
Nothing but praise in a difficult situation.
Jul 16, 2017 | William Day
Client's rating: 5 5 5 of 5

Excellence. From my first contact with a designated atty (Ryan Singleton) to subsequent interactions with any staff, nothing was less than very client friendly. Receptionists welcoming and kudos to Fara Stone, a specialist with the firm. Nothing but praise in a difficult situation.

 
They have always been extremely knowledgeable and helpful within every step.
Jul 6, 2017 | Nicole Bruce
Client's rating: 5 5 5 of 5

Leaven Law group has handled a couple of cases for me and they have always been extremely knowledgeable and helpful within every step. I am very grateful.

 
Thank you for your hard work and dedication in my case.
Jun 27, 2017 | Kerry Chen
Client's rating: 5 5 5 of 5

Exception Service. Tyler Bannon takes the time out to explain the different outcomes you may face, thoroughly. He made me feel confident that I was making the right choice in trusting Leaven Law with my legal matters. Retainer is reasonable for the result in my opinion. I came out with a great outcome..... Thank you for your hard work and dedication in my case.

 
They got our case dismissed after 10 years of dealing with this company.
Jun 19, 2017 | Tina G.
Client's rating: 5 5 5 of 5

The lawyers here are the best. They got our case dismissed after 10 years of dealing with this company. Thank you to all the lawyers that worked our case. You're the best.

 
Excellent representation!
Jun 17, 2017 | Brent Baltzer
Client's rating: 5 5 5 of 5

Excellent representation!

 
We can always count on you or your staff to provide us with the necessary assistance needed.
Jun 16, 2017 | Iris Narvaez
Client's rating: 5 5 5 of 5

Dear Ian and Andrew, It truly was a pleasure meeting with you today regarding our mediation. My husband and I felt very comfortable working with you both. You took your time to explain to us the mediation process and what to expect very patiently, clearly and thoroughly. Your firm has represented us for several years now on different matters, and we can always count on you or your staff to provide us with the necessary assistance needed. We would definitely recommend your firm to friends and family. Thank you.

 
Handled my time sensitive case and got me fantastic results within my time deadline.
Jun 16, 2017 | D Weiler
Client's rating: 5 5 5 of 5

My experience with Leavengood & Nash was EXCELLENT! I walked in and liked their laid-back atmosphere and dress immediately...Not your stuffy suit firm. One of the firm's attorney's (Aaron Swift) and a wonderful Paralegal (Sara) handled my time sensitive case and got me fantastic results within my time deadline. I would absolutely recommend this firm to anyone needing assistance with creditors/Judgments. Thanks again L&N

 
Smart, conscientious people with integrity.
Jun 16, 2017 | Ronni Blackwood
Client's rating: 5 5 5 of 5

When I first moved to Florida last year I found it necessary to dispute a furniture store who insisted I accept and pay for inferior goods. Aaron Swift contacted the vendor corporate headquarters and was able to have my money refunded completely...a year later I tried to purchase a condo and become ensnared in some dubious contract manipulating by the seller. Jordan Isringhaus and Teiah Hester were able to get the contract cancelled and my deposit returned within 30 days of the contract signing. This law firm is wonderful! I worked 35 years in law enforcement and have known and worked with many attorneys. Never would I have believed that retail contracts and real estate ventures were so fraught with peril. Smart, conscientious people with integrity.Highly recommended.