St. Pete:
(727) 346-6050
Clearwater:
(727) 347-7828
Tampa:
(813) 221-3328
Orlando:
(855) 965-1508
Sarasota:
(941) 366-3328

Write a Testimonial

Testimonials

92 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

 
 
92 results found. Viewing page 5 of 10. Go to page 5 10   Next
Intelligent & clever. Just what was needed.
Nov 9, 2016 | Anonymous
Client's rating: 5 5 5 of 5

Intelligent & clever. Just what was needed.

 
Above and beyond the call of duty!!
Jun 9, 2016 | Michael Monroe
Client's rating: 5 5 5 of 5

I have used the Law Firm of Ian Leavengood and Associates in the past for business and personal matters years ago with great success. Ian delivered everything that was agreed upon. Just recently I had a business customer that I had dealings with that would not pay me for the work that I had done for them that was not of the ordinary realm of business. My attorney that handles my daily business dealings could not get this customer to pay me for what was agreed upon. After 2 months of frustrations with my corporate atty. I decided to call Ian and discuss my dilemma. He was straight forward with me about what the cost would be by settling or going to trail. I left it in his hands and low and behold my customer paid me. Great work Ian and your associates for going above and beyond the call of duty!!

 
You helped us though a tough case that even we thought would be impossible!
Jun 9, 2016 | Nicola Beedall
Client's rating: 5 5 5 of 5

We would definitely recommend LevanLaw, even though we live in England, you helped us though a tough case that even we thought would be impossible! We cannot thank you enough for all your hard work and commitment.

 
Excellent law firm!
May 28, 2016 | Anonymous
Client's rating: 5 5 5 of 5

Excellent law firm, very accommodating to your needs and resolves issues in a timely manner. I highly recommend their services.

 
He made the entire process worry-free.
May 6, 2016 | Anonymous
Client's rating: 5 5 5 of 5

Attorney Bannon handled all aspects of my case expertly. He made the entire process worry-free. His interactions and explanations always kept me informed about case status and available options. Overall, all of my interactions with him and his staff gave me peace of mind and confidence that I made the right choice by selecting this law firm to handle my case.

 
Handled an issue for me with professionalism and courtesy.
Mar 10, 2016 | Ted Ciske
Client's rating: 5 5 5 of 5

Great Firm!! Handled an issue for me with professionalism and courtesy. Ian, Sara, and Aaron were always available to answer questions and address my concerns. Highly recommended!

 
He is a first class attorney!
Feb 8, 2016 | Amanda Bowers
Client's rating: 5 5 5 of 5

Ian has been great to work with over the past several years. He and his firm have handled several cases for us--with great success. He is always very responsive to emails and inquiries; he is open to client input on case management. He is easy to work with and communicates well. In my experience, he is knowledgeable, prepared and organized and aptly suited to his profession. He is a first class attorney!

 
Jordan and Ian have been a tremendous help to the disabled insuring ADA compliancy.
Feb 8, 2016 | Kim Rankine
Client's rating: 5 5 5 of 5

In 2002, I was in a coma for over a month. I suffered a Traumatic Brain Injury . I'm lucky to be alive. I am now confined to a wheelchair. I must admit that It's tough being disabled in today's society. I continue to try my best to insure that businesses and government facilities accommodate the disabled and comply with this federal law. Shame on anyone for discriminating against the disabled! Thank goodness Jordan Isringhaus and Ian Leavengood are helping me insure ADA compliancy within the community. Jordan and Ian have been a tremendous help to the disabled insuring ADA compliance.

 
They will be with you from start to finish.
Feb 8, 2016 | Erica Anderson
Client's rating: 5 5 5 of 5

I have used this law firm twice and I could not be happier with the way they treated me each time. Very professional, answered all of my questions. They always get back to you right away, you never have to wait to hear back from them. Explained everything in great, simple & honest detail. They will be with you from start to finish. Could not have asked for better attorneys.

 
From the moment I came in for the consultation, I knew I was in good hands.
Feb 8, 2016 | Lauren
Client's rating: 5 5 5 of 5

Attorney Leavengood and his team are extremely knowledgeable and professional. From the moment I came in for the consultation, I knew I was in good hands. During my consultation, Attorney Leavengood sat down with me and personally discussed my situation, expectations and goals. He laid everything out very clearly, let me know what I could expect and advised as to the different options he and his team could provide in order to best serve my needs. I was extremely impressed with the level of dedication and attention to detail Ian and his team spent on my case. I was kept in the loop with every step in the process and they made sure to answer any and all questions I had. Not only did Attorney Leavengood take care of the case I had originally hired him for, but he and his team noticed the creditor had engaged in some illegal collection practices, so they pursued a separate lawsuit to bring them to justice and secured a win for Florida consumers. I couldn't be happier with the services they provided (as well as the outcome) and would definitely recommend him to anyone in need of representation.